Directory of Provincial and Regional Offices

Bureau of Fire Protection (BFP)FINSP Israeli C. Remigio+63 935 230
Bureau of Jail Management and Penology (BJMP)J/CINSP Shodji R. Labis
Commission on Election (COMELEC)Gemma Ravelo+63 916 348 1418
Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)-MARO
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Office (DENR) CENRO-Manolo FortichMorito B. Estifano
Department of Education I (DepEd I)Jocelyn L. Flores+63 955 954
Department of Education II (DepEd II) Neil Improgo
Department of Education III (DepEd III) Roberto D. Pahuyo+63 935 413
Department of Education IV (DepEd IV) Lotes N. Flores+63 953 246 5359
Department of Interior and Local Government Unit (DILG)-Manolo FortichCherry Lou B. Lafuente+63 919 072
Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) Convergence
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Negosyo Center-Manolo Fortich
Municipal Circuit Trial CourtJudge Mariflo Agreda
National Commission on Indigenous People (NCIP)-Manolo Fortich
Northern Bukidnon State College (NBSC)Dr. Catherine C. Almaden
Parole and Probation
Philippine National Police (PNP)-Manolo FortichPMaj Carlito R. Chua Jr+63 927 680 2115
Postal Office-Manolo Fortich
Regional Trial Court-Manolo FortichJudge Jeanne Marie A. Abarrientos+63 917 138
%d bloggers like this: